Summer Vacation

For the last two summers, The Husband and I have taken trips to Europe. 2010 was our honeymoon to Italy, which was absolutely amazing – and I can’t wait for the day we get to go back! Last summer we went to Paris and London, which was also a fantastic time!

We’re thinking of doing something a bit more low key this summer. I’d like to visit Montreal, as it seems to be a very European-like city with a lot of cultural and historical activities, as well as a laid-back vibe. We have no plans set in stone as of yet so for now, I’ll just do some research and dream of lazy days on vacation.

Do you have any fun vacation plans?

Images via pinterest and google

2 comments

  1. I love Montreal! I actually try to go up once or twice a year so if you need any recommendations, just let me know :)

    I rent a summer house on Fire Island and that starts the 2nd week of May until the end of September so that’s all the vacation I have time for these days. Oh and I did just win a vacation to The One & Only in the Bahamas but I have to find the time to take the trip! :) xoxo

Fancy friends say...

