H&M’s Beauty Bar

I’m a bit of a magpie, I just can’t help myself. I’m always drawn to pretty, sparkly things. So I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into H&M and discovered they now have a full makeup line on offering.

Lady M and I had had enough of being stuck inside due to the snow, so I bundled her up and got her out. When we walked into H&M, we were greeted with a girly display of lip gloss, eyeshadow, glittery nail polishes and so much more. And the prices were too good not to at least give something a try. I ended up getting a shimmery nude lip gloss that is perfect on its own to add shine or as a top coat over a more saturated gloss. I’ll definitely be back to give some other products a whirl.

hmprod

Hmm, doesn’t this remind you of something?

hmprode 1

gloss

The gloss I purchased

 

3 comments

Fancy friends say...

