Photograph like the Pros

I’ve already written about my love of Instagram here.

But my only problem with it is that I can’t print out the photos I’ve created.  I’m sure there’s a way to do this – maybe I’m just not that tech-savvy.

Even in the digital age, I still like to create photo albums rather than just have folders of photos on my desktop or stored on a photo-sharing website.  Call me old-fashioned. So when I discovered rollip.com, I thought it was great.  It’s like Instagram, but you can download the photos you create and then print them out.  Brilliant!  These are just a few from my trip that I’ve been playing with on the site.  Enjoy!

The Paris Opera House

Big Ben

The Metro

London overview

Laduree macarons

Fancy friends say...

