A Perfect Fall Day

Today I’m linking up with Heather at Big City Belle for her Fall in Love series!

http://bigcitybelle.blogspot.com/2011/10/fall-in-love-autumn-afternoons-al.html

I love anything fall-related but this week, I’m looking forward to heading to NYC early on Sunday afternoon.  We’re heading to my old Upper East Side haunting grounds to head to the pub to watch some football and eat some bar food.

While I’m there, I also hope to make a trip to Laduree for some macarons.  I’m sure they’ll be just as good as the ones I tasted in Paris this summer.  🙂

To me, nothing beats walking the city streets on a cool, crisp day!

All images via pinterest.com

One comment

  1. Thank you so much for linking-up for Fall In Love! I enjoy your posts! I love the last photo. I had no idea there was a Lauduree in New York! I had them in Paris, too! Divine! Thanks for sharing! Hope to see you next week! XO

    Like

Fancy friends say...

