Five for Friday

Happy Friday!  Thought I’d share my Five for Friday with you this afternoon.  This week I’m looking forward to:

Going out tonight

I’m looking forward to spending some time out at a nice restaurant/club with some friends.  I haven’t gone out dancing in a while so it should be a good time.  I’m not into huge crowds though, so we’ll see how long I last!

pinterest.com

Sunday Funday

We plan on getting a table at a local pub and watch the Jets (hopefully) beat the Patriots.  However with the way they’ve been playing, that’s highly doubtful.

pinterest.com

Laduree

While we’re on the Upper East Side, I’m going to take a little stroll to Laduree. Hopefully the line won’t be too long!

pinterest.com

Photo album

I swear, I am finally going to start tackling my photo/scrap album from this summer’s trip!

pinterest.com

Having Monday off!

We have off on Columbus Day.  I love a great three-day weekend!

google.com

Have a good one!  🙂

Fancy friends say...

