OPI Muppet Collection

pinterest.com

I think this is such a great idea! I grew up watching the Muppets, and Kermit has long been a favorite of mine. So I was so excited when I heard that a new Muppet movie is coming out this Thanksgiving! And I am dragging The Husband to see it with me – he owes me for making me watch Caddyshack!

When I heard that OPI is releasing a limited-edition collection, I thought what a fab idea!!

google.com

The colors are as follows:
Animalistic
Meep-Meep-Meep
Wocka Wocka!
Pepe’s Purple Passion
Designer, de Better!
Warm & Fozzie
Rainbow Connection
Excuse Moi!
Gone Gonzo!
Fresh Frog of Bel Air
Divine Swine

Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It!

I think my favorites are Meep-Meep-Meep and Wocka Wocka. Of course Rainbow Connection holds a special place in my heart because it reminds me of being 6 years old in dance class, learning all of the ballet positions.

pinterest.com

“What’s so amazing that keeps us stargazing? Someday we’ll find it, the rainbow connection, the lovers, the dreamers and me.”

Couldn’t have said it better myself.

One comment

Fancy friends say...

