Some Halloween Love

I always enjoy linking up with Heather at Big City Belle for her Fall in Love series. Today I thought since we’re less than a week away from Halloween, I’d share some of my favorite Halloween items and activities.

I just really love the way white pumpkins look – they’re so chic and perfect!

It’s still fun to watch all of the great Halloween specials from when I was a kid.

And being a child of the 80’s, The Worst Witch is one of my favorites.

And here’s the fabulously over-the-top Tim Curry in all his campy glory:

Candy!

I’m a huge sucker for candy. Halloween is the perfect excuse to really go to town. Especially if you anticipated more trick-or treaters than you actually got. 😉

All images courtsey of Pinterest.com, Garfield courtsey of Google.com

Fancy friends say...

