Five for Friday

Happy weekend!  I don’t have off today like The Husband does, but that’s OK.  I’m still looking forward to the following on this Five for Friday:

Brunch in SoHo

I love going out for brunch. I’m meeting a friend at the Cupping Room Cafe tomorrow and I hope their hot apple cider is still on the menu!

Shopping

I think brunch and shopping go hand in hand, don’t you?  😉  I’m on the hunt for leather knee-high boots and maybe a new handbag (if something really grabs me).

Massage

Aahhhh – The Husband got me a gift certificate for a massage for my birthday and I am finally going to use it this weekend. Can’t wait!

Weekend Getaway

OK, this is happening next weekend but I’m looking forward to doing some more planning and research for it this week. I’ll tell you the location on next week’s Five!

Gingerbread Coffee

Yes, Starbucks Gingerbread lattes are my favorite, but I bought a bag of gingerbread coffee at Homegoods and am looking forward to brewing my own this weekend.

Happy Friday!

All images via pinterest.com

One comment

Fancy friends say...

