Blog Swap Reveal!

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving weekend – I know I did!

Today is the last day of the blog challenge and swap reveal day!  I had so much fun writing posts and linking up for the challenge and hope to do it again.

My partner for the blog swap was Jenn from Right Where I Should Be

We exchanged emails and found out each other’s likes and lives.  It was a lot of fun shopping for the swap, especially since I’ve never done one before.

On Thanksgiving morning, The Husband went downstairs to get the paper and Jenn’s box of goodies was on the porch – what a great surprise!

When I opened it, I found a really nice note from Jenn explaining each item, as well as all of these goodies:

There was coffee, festive nail polishes, Christmas dish towels, a candle, pretty note cards and a cupcake recipe book.  Maybe I’ll make something out of it for Christmas!

Thanks so much Jenn!  I had a lot of fun doing the swap and the link-up challenge and I hope to join all of you again soon!  🙂

2 comments

  1. This challenge and swap really has been so much fun. The dish towel looks so cute and festive for Christmas! I hope you find a great recipe in the new cookbook too. You can also never go wrong with nail polish!

    Like

Fancy friends say...

