Christmas is Coming!

Wow – Christmas is getting closer and closer!

I think I’m pretty much set – I’ve bought all the gifts and now just have to wrap them (which is the part I like the least!)

But, it has to get done, so these are some of the songs that will help get me through it:

All I Want for Christmas is You, Mariah Carey

Last Christmas, Wham
Jingle Bells, Herb Alpert and the Tijuana Brass

Dominic the Donkey, Lou Monte

Little Saint Nick, The Beach Boys

Christmas Wrapping, The Waitresses

The entire Andy Williams Christmas Album – my mom had this when I was little (and still does somewhere in their house) – we would play it every year so I just love it to this day!

What are some of your favorite Christmas songs?

Images via Google.com

2 comments

Fancy friends say...

