C. Wonder (ful)

I’m always looking for new ways to decorate my home. I like creating a mix of old and new, high and low end to create my own personal space. And I’m always on the hunt for fun and interesting pieces, whether it be a vase, tray, lacquer box, coffee table book, and more. That’s why I was happy to learn of the new store C. Wonder.

cwonder.com

There are a few locations in New York and I first visited the store last week. I found a lot of cute things that I could easily add to my home. Some of these items include:

Decorative glass plate

Wave lacquer tray

Enamel box

They also have clothing, jewelry, and other items – and it doesn’t hurt that their logo is a “C”, my initial! I don’t know if they have plans to open more stores outside of NY but you can order items online.

Wouldn’t this make a great stocking stuffer?

Coin purse

I was not compensated by C. Wonder but just wanted to share my new find with others. 🙂

Images via cwonder.com

Fancy friends say...

