Five for Friday

Happy Friday!  Today is my last day of work until 2012!  🙂

This week I’m looking forward to:

Christmas!

I can’t wait to celebrate with all of our family, drive around to see the lights, watch Christmas specials, open presents and have a huge serving of my mom’s baked ziti and some struffoli for dessert.

Shopping
There’s already deals out there but I’m thinking they may be even better after Christmas, so I think a trip to the mall is in order.
Haircut
OK, my hair hasn’t been cut and styled for months and I need it done desperately. I’m trying a new salon next week. I just found out the owner is friends with Teresa from NJ Housewives – uh oh, should be interesting!!  😉
Atlantic City
I have never been here so I’m looking forward to going and celebrating The Husband’s cousin’s birthday.  Maybe I’ll even win some money!
2012
We’ll be ringing in the New Year at a friend’s house.

Wishing you all a very happy holiday and all the best in 2012.  I have a feeling it’s going to be a great year!

Images via pinterest.com

Fancy friends say...

