It’s OK Thursday

I’m linking up with Amber and Neely today for their It’s OK Thursdays series!

This is my first crack at this so here goes.  It’s OK:

That I worry too much sometimes (OK, all the time) – I think I just have perfectionist tendencies (which I’m trying to work on!!)

That sometimes when I’m not that hungry and don’t know what I want, I have cereal for dinner

To watch Mob Wives and Real Housewives and freely admit it

To be sad that One Life to Live is no longer on the air

To plan out when I get gas in my car since I use full service and there aren’t many of those around

To dream big and get really excited about it!

What’s OK with you??
One comment

Fancy friends say...

