Kate Spade Spring Preview

Today I’m linking up with Kori at Blonde Episodes for Fashion Friday!

I am really loving all the bright colors that Kate Spade is showcasing for Spring!  I think a trip to their store is in order while at the mall this weekend. 🙂  Here are some of the items I’m coveting:

Pink sunglasses
I love a great pop of color – especially when it’s my favorite color!
Fun stacked heel
iPhone case
I love the geometric pattern and colors!
Anything with a nautical theme makes me wish for summer

Skinny jeans in a bold color – perfect for spring!

And now for another condensed version of Five for Friday.  This week I’m looking forward to the following:

Superbowl Sunday

OK – so the Giants are in instead of the Jets (big shocker- ha!) but we’ll be watching the game with some Italian chili from the crock pot – yum!

Bar Method

I’m getting more and more into these classes and the more I do it, the easier it gets

Shopping

As stated above, I definitely want to check out the Kate Spade store this weekend

Westchester Burger Company

Sometimes you just crave a really good burger so I can’t wait to get one here for dinner tomorrow night!

Fresh Market

I had never heard of this store before but one just opened near us and I’m looking forward to checking it out this weekend! Call me crazy, but I love looking around new and fun grocery stores.  🙂

Happy Friday!

Images via katespade.com
5 comments

Fancy friends say...

