Love Blogging

I’m  linking up again today for the Valentine’s blog challenge – today’s topic, Love Blogging.

I just started blogging this past summer after having toyed with the idea for a while. I guess it was my own fear holding me back – would people like it, read it, hate it, be bored, etc? But I finally said, just do it – and do it for yourself!

Once I started blogging, I realized how much I enjoyed it and what a great outlet it has become for me to just be able to keep writing and growing. I’ve also been able to “meet” many fellow bloggers and am so pleasantly surprised at all of the wonderful comments and support I have received so far.

I stayed anonymous for a long time – not wanting to completely put myself out there. But after a while, I felt it was time, and that I owed it to people to see who I really am. It was a big step for me, and I’m glad I took it.

I can’t wait to see what else this blogging journey brings and I’m glad to be able to share it with all of you!  🙂

 

Images via google.com

2 comments

Fancy friends say...

