Love my Vices

I’m linking up again for the last day in the Valentine’s Challenge – I’ve had a lot of fun! Today’s topic is Love My Vices.

Well, we all have them. I don’t think mine are too scandalous but here we go:

Bad TV – especially bad reality TV. Sometimes I just can’t get enough of the Real Housewives, Kardashians, TLC shows, etc.

Sweets – I’ve pretty much never met a candy I didn’t like (except for maybe Smarties and things like that), but if it’s chocolatey or chewy – I’d like some please!

Coffee – I have to have at least one or two cups a day – it just makes me happy. And I’ve been drinking this stuff since I was very young. Hmm, maybe that’s why I’m not 6 ft. tall. 😉

What are some of your vices?

And for Five for Friday – this week I’m looking forward to the following:

Dinner with friends
It’s so nice to unwind and get together as a group for good food and laughs. We’re going to a place called Barcelona in Greenwich, CT for tapas and good times (and maybe even a mojito)!

Jr. League Dinner
I’m excited to go back and learn more about the organization as well as meet fellow prospective members.

Bar Method
I’m still going strong and keeping up with my classes and I’m looking forward to keep getting better at it.

Dr. Visit
OK – I mean, who really looks forward to this? But I need to have a routine physical and taking care of your health is always a good thing!

Relaxing weekend
We don’t have too much planned this weekend so I’m looking forward to at least one quiet night on the couch with take-out and a movie.

Happy Friday!

Images via pinterest.com

3 comments

Fancy friends say...

