Be Mine

I’m linking up with Kori at Blonde Episodes for Valentine’s Day and sharing what I love for the big day!

 

In honor of Valentine’s Day, I thought I’d share some of my ideas for a great one (real or imagined)!

Sweets
Really, you can never go wrong with some sweet treats – chocolate, candies, cake, the list goes on and on!

Jewelry
Another item I’d never refuse!  I especially love statement rings and necklaces.

Dinner for two
A nice home-cooked meal (perhaps prepared together?), candles and some background music is the perfect low-key V-Day treat.

Flowers always brighten up a room – The Husband surprised me with these over the weekend!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Images via pinterest.com

7 comments

Fancy friends say...

