It’s OK!

I’m linking up with Amber and Neely for It’s OK Thursday!

It’s OK:

That I didn’t get to the gym as much as usual this week

That I have “white coat syndrome” at the doctor’s office no matter how hard I try to control it

To watch a marathon of Real Housewives reunion shows

To wish today was Friday

That I’m glad I don’t have to trek into the city for orchestra rehearsal tonight

To be thinking ahead to summer and pre-order pink sandals!

To want something and be excited about the possibilities yet really scared at the same time

To get pizza for dinner because I don’t feel like cooking

Yum!

What’s OK with you today?

Images via pinterest.com

2 comments

  1. Pizza is my downfall! I have to avoid it as much as I can because I can never control myself when it’s around. I’m tempted to order one, though, after my 8.15mile race on Monday. I think that could justify a pizza 😉

    Like

Fancy friends say...

