It’s OK!

I’m linking up again with Amber and Neely for It’s OK Thursday!

It’s OK:
To be happy that Bethenny Ever After is back on the air
To sometimes feel a bit lazy and just want to sit on the couch and read instead of going out
To have eaten out all weekend and feel the need to detox this week  😉
That I’ve been neglecting the gym for my Bar Method classes
To want to keep re-decorating/updating our home!
That I like to eat Nutella straight out of the jar
To be excited for the special edition of Domino coming out next month
That I bought supplies for a project on Sunday and have yet to start it
To be happy to start orchestra rehearsals again tonight but not look forward to the commute
What’s OK with you today?
2 comments

  1. I used to eat Nutella, but switched to Justin’s Chocolate Hazelnut Butter. I feel so much less guilty about eating it. It’s all natural, and 60% less sugar than Nutella. You’d think I work for Justin’s with how much I rave about them. But seriously, I just love to pass on my passion and excitement that I found them. Give it a try and let me know what you think =)

    Like

Fancy friends say...

