My Own Private Library

Sometimes I like to think up all of the things I would like to have when The Husband and I move into our forever house. And one of those things is a library.  We’re both avid readers who love scouring book sales for hidden vintage treasures. So whenever I envision our future home, it always has some sort of library/den.  These are some of my inspirational images for that library:

And some of my favorite books from my collection to place in it:

What books would go into your library?

Library images via pinterest

Fancy friends say...

