Dreaming of Domino

I know I’ve written about Domino Magazine before but we’re getting very close now to the debut of the special edition of Domino, which hits newsstands April 17!

This was just such a fun magazine that didn’t take itself too seriously and presented really well-thought out, interesting spaces.  And made you feel like you could create similar spaces. I’m looking forward to grabbing a copy of the magazine. I’m certain it will inspire me through many decorating projects in my current and future spaces.

If you can’t wait until April 17th, you can check out the following links for updates:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Images via pinterest

One comment

Fancy friends say...

