To the Max

Today I’m thinking ahead to summer and its fashions. I live in skirts and dresses in the summer because they’re just so comfortable and keep me cool. This year I’m coveting maxi dresses. I think they’re perfect for a variety of activities – work, brunch, casual gatherings, etc. You can wear them with flats, wedges, heels and the shoes and accessories really help change the look.  Here are some of the dresses I can see myself in this summer:

What are some of your favorite summer go-to looks?

Images via Old Navy, J. Crew and Banana Republic

2 comments

  1. Love the Maxi look and so glad its back this summer as well. At first I thought I was too short to wear them, but i got them altered and they still looked fab. They are so easy to slip on and look amazing! Great choices! -M

    Like

Fancy friends say...

