Chicago, Chicago

We have officially booked our summer vacation. This year’s destination – Chicago! I’ve never been but have always been intrigued of going there. It’s another big city, has tons to do and sounds like a fun time. Things I’m looking forward to doing in Chicago:

Trying real deep dish pizza

I don’t think the one time I went to an Uno’s in NY counts. 😉 We’ll see how it compares to my beloved NY pizza.

Boating on the Chicago River

Mastering the Chicago subway system

Trying a waffle at Ann Sather’s

Shopping on the Miracle Mile

Chicago ghost tour!

The Art Institute of Chicago

The Navy Pier

And much more…

Do you have any must-see places in Chicago? Where are you going on your summer vacation?

 

Images via Pinterest and Google

One comment

  1. YES! Oh my gosh! First of all, your list is amazing! I would definitely go to Gino’s East for your pizza! I also think the SkyDeck at Willis Tower is cool, as well as going for a walk/run along the lakefront path! If you need anything at all, let me know! I love when people visit Chicago!

    Like

Fancy friends say...

