My Design Want

I’ve decided to start a new feature on the blog called My Design Want. I am constantly doing something (however small it may be) to evolve the design of our home. I like to add new decor items, books, pillows, etc. that instantly change the space. We are currently in the midst of revamping one room and I will be doing a series of posts about it down the road.

As for now, I’d like to begin this weekly feature in the bedroom (how risque)! Today’s design want is a new headboard. We currently have a queen-sized bed. But when we eventually move into a house, I would like to get a king-sized bed. So that means new furniture! These headboards would make the perfect addition to our new space (wherever that may be!)

What’s on your Design Want list this week?

Images via google

2 comments

Fancy friends say...

