Five for Friday

Happy Friday! I feel like its been a while since I did a Five for Friday. This week I’m looking forward to:

Historical home tour

My friend is coming by tomorrow and we’re going to visit the Rockefeller Mansion, Kykuit. It’s really stunning and has beautiful views of the Hudson Valley.

Birthday dinner

We’re heading into the city tomorrow night to celebrate another friend’s birthday. It will be so nice to walk around the West Village on a warm summer night.

Re-decorating

As I said in a previous post, we’re re-decorating a bit and we need to get some paint samples to try on the wall. My problem is narrowing down, but I think I have a few good contenders to work with.

Shopping

I plan on redeeming my early birthday gift at Sephora and treating myself to a new facial moisturizer as well.

Working Out

I’ve been doing some at-home workouts recently. It’s been good to get into a routine and I need to keep it up.

Have a great weekend!

Images via google.com

Fancy friends say...

