Five for Friday

Happy Friday!  

 

Instead of doing my typical Five for Friday, I thought I’d just relish in the fact that I have nothing planned to do this weekend! After last weekend’s whirlwind of activities, I am relishing in the fact that my days are free and wide open.
 

The Husband is heading up to Boston to see a Red Sox game tonight, so my big plan is to check out this new fancy cupcake place after work, get some takeout, light a candle and watch Say Yes to the Dress!  

 

Tomorrow morning will be filled with some leisurely shopping and then my parents are coming by for lunch. I have no plans whatsoever for Sunday – lounging poolside anyone?  

Have a great weekend!

Images via pinterest.com

Fancy friends say...

