Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

This past weekend marked the kickoff of the Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale. I always love going to this annual sale – all of the new fall collections are on display and discounted for a limited time.

The fall is my favorite time of year, so I love seeing what I’ll be wearing in just a few short months. I went to Nordstrom’s on Saturday and got a couple of great items at the sale.

This tee from Painted Threads is light and comfy and would look great paired with some black leggings or a pair of skinny jeans. Layer with a long cardigan and some boots and you have the perfect fall outfit. And at only $20, on sale from $30, it was a steal!   I’ve been looking for a new pair of black maryjane pumps for some time. I love how versatile they are – you can dress them up or dress them down. I found these really cute Vince Camuto ones. They also come in royal blue and purple but I felt the black was more universal. And at $80 on sale from $130, you can’t beat it!

The Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale is on now through August 6. Happy shopping!

Images via nordstrom.com

One comment

Fancy friends say...

