One Year Today

I can’t believe I started this blog one year ago today. In the past year, a lot has happened in my life that I am grateful for. I started this blog with the intention of writing for myself and keeping up with my creative side. In the year since, I’ve “met” a lot of fantastic bloggers out there, shared ideas, participated in many link-ups and even some blog swaps.

More importantly, I have gained more confidence in myself and my writing and started to really actively pursue my goals. I’ve already had some success and I believe it can only get better from here. I have also held myself accountable to a list of goals I made for 2012 that I am still working on and very excited about.

As I head into the second year of my blogging life, I continually look forward to doing more of the same and watching where this journey may take me.

Fancy friends say...

