Change is in the Air

The first day of school is upon us! It always makes me think of new beginnings. It’s almost like getting a fresh start – even if you’re not starting a new school year.

I love that the weather is also changing a bit – even if its been really rainy here. I know that soon the leaves will be changing colors and the air will be getting crisper. And I for one can’t wait.

I also start orchestra tomorrow – it feels like so long since I’ve been there, which was really only last May. I want to savor the Fall and hope the time doesn’t slip by too quickly as I feel the summer did.

Happy school year/Fall/new beginnings to you!  🙂

Images via pinterest.com

Fancy friends say...

