Busy as a Bee

Wow – I feel like I’ve been MIA for a while! Lots going on right now. As I am leaving my job at the end of November, we have hired a new associate who started this week, so the week’s been very busy with training. On top of that, my other co-worker had her baby early so we’re down one person in the department and just trying to figure everything out. It’s been a bit hectic but all seems to be going smoothly – which is great for my sanity!!

I’m so happy today is Friday! And my baby shower is this weekend, so I’m really looking forward to that. Our goal is to have the nursery all set up and ready by November 1 so stay tuned for the big reveal on the blog!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!
Fancy friends say...

