Happy Holidays…Already?

This weekend, I ventured to the mall to try and do some early Christmas shopping. I figured since I’m due in early December, anything can happen and I should get a head start on things!

I know I shouldn’t be surprised, but Santa was already there taking pictures will all of the kids. How much earlier will we get next year?!?  😉

Unfortunately, I didn’t see much, but I did manage to get a cute bow from Baby Gap. The perfect accessory for the First Christmas outfit don’t you think?

Bought this bow in the solid red color

I’m going to do the rest of my shopping online –  Amazon is my friend.

Have you started your holiday shopping yet?
One comment

  1. Ugh. Nope. Not even one. I have Logan’s birthday this weekend. Then my nieces bday. After that, I’ll start thinking about shopping. Money is a bit tight this year so I will have to scale down and really think about what presents will mean the most to the recipients. I LOVE online shopping for the holidays. It is soooo much easier. xo

    Like

Fancy friends say...

