Happy New Year!

187884615674023917_nkAnI1PK_c

Wow – today is the last day of 2012! I have to say, it’s been a very eventful year. I set a bunch of goals last January and I was able to accomplish many of them – surpassing and surprising myself at some. I have to say, it really helped me to write them down and write about my progress and challenges. It made me more accountable as well as keep my focus.

I’ll be doing the same for 2013 and I’m really excited to see what the year may bring. First and foremost though, my number one goal is to be a good mother.

We’ll be having a quiet celebration tonight involving Chinese takeout, Proseco and 200 Cigarettes (a perfect New Year’s movie). Hope you have a happy one however you celebrate and here’s to all the best in 2013!

IMG_1231

200+Cigarettes

New Year image via Pinterest

Movie image via google

One comment

Fancy friends say...

