NYC – What is it About You?

Image

Hello! I’m very excited because tomorrow night I will finally be venturing back into Manhattan after 3 very long months. My last time in the city was my orchestra concert back in October. After that, I just wasn’t comfortable traveling by myself in case something were to happen, and as I got closer to my due date, I just felt too big and uncomfortable to venture too far from my home.

But tomorrow night, I’m finally headed back to my favorite city in the world! We’re celebrating a friend’s birthday at a beer garden and my mother-in-law is coming over to watch Lady M.

I can’t wait to get dressed up and finally get back out on the town. Here’s to NYC! And if you’re a nerd like me, you’ll know that my title is a song quote from the Broadway show “Annie” which The Husband was kind enough to get me tickets to for Christmas.  🙂

Image
Enjoy your weekend!

 

Images via pinterest and google.

Fancy friends say...

