(Re)Design Star

One thing that happens when you’re staying home with an infant for most of the day (or at least to me), is that I really want to redecorate! I’m not talking a major overhaul, but I want to change things up a bit – such as incorporate new objects, pillows, books, etc. Here are some of the ideas I hope to implement.

I have a few books and other items on my coffee table, but would like a nice tray to hold some items and give the table a new life.

ImageThis tray from West Elm is great (and so inexpensive). I’m not sure if I should go for silver or gold.

I have a new affinity for elephants and I think a small white one is classic and charming.

Image

I also can’t get enough of hardcover books and love how they decorate my rooms. Some of my new favorites are:

Image

Image

Image

I hope to incorporate some of these ideas/items in the coming weeks. What do you want to makeover in your space?

Images via amazon, west elm and etsy

One comment

Fancy friends say...

