Monday Morning Gossip

Image

Today I’m linking up with Leeann from Join the Gossip for her new link up – Monday Morning Gossip. It’s a place to share past weekend plans and any other things you may be excited about in the coming week.

My past weekend was a fun and busy one. Friday night I had a girls dinner and then went to an engagement party on Saturday. Yesterday, I went into NYC to meet up with a friend at City Bakery’s Hot Chocolate Festival.

Image

I also viewed a cool exhibit celebrating the 100th anniversary of Grand Central station. If you’re in the NYC area I encourage you to check it out.

ImageWhat did you do this weekend?

PS – you can check out my other Instagram pics under Fancy Function. 🙂

4 comments

Fancy friends say...

