Monday Morning Gossip

Image

Today I’m linking up with Leeann from Join the Gossip again for Monday Morning Gossip. Come join us!

I had a busy but fun weekend and the coming week is looking to shape up similarly. On Saturday friends of ours came over to meet our baby and then we went out to my in-laws that night for a small party. My parents came over on Sunday and we had a great time.

This week I’m taking a new workout class, meeting to discuss my Junior League’s Spring fundraiser, going to my weekly orchestra rehearsal and a brunch/fashion show sponsored by the League. On top of that, I have many writing assignments to complete. I’m definitely not complaining, I just need to find a way to fit it all in!

0e106a128991ce771790c56b9630c57c

And the most important part of my week – today Lady M is three months old! I can’t believe it.

Capture

The past three months have had their challenges, sleepless nights, etc., but it’s been an amazing ride so far and I can’t wait for more!

2 comments

Fancy friends say...

