Five for Friday

Happy Friday! Where are these weeks going? April is flying by – which is so crazy to me! Anyway, I wanted to celebrate the fact that it’s Friday with my Five for Friday countdown. This week I’m looking forward to the following:

A Relaxing Evening

Between myself and The Husband, one of us was out doing something every night this week. So tonight I’m looking forward to a relaxing evening in complete with homemade pizza and catching up on our DVR.

photo

(Another) Brunch in NYC

Just call me one of the ladies who brunch! I’m meeting up with another friend this weekend for brunch at The Brooklyneer and dessert at Doughnut Plant – yum!

doughnuts-300x199

Dwell Studio Sample Sale

I just stumbled upon this sale last week and Sunday is the last day. I’d like to go back and see if some of the items I didn’t end up buying are still there.

DwellStudio_Logo

Mom Meet-ups

I’m attending 2 outdoor mom get-togethers this week. Hoping the weather is nice and Lady M corporates!

LadyM

Junior League Spring Fundraiser

I’m on the spring fundraiser committee for my Junior League and the party is next Friday. I even convinced The Husband to go! It’s going to be a fun night complete with entertainment, silent auction and oh yeah, open bar. 😉

imagesHope you have a great week! What are you most looking forward to doing?

All images except first via Google

Fancy friends say...

