Back to Reality

Well here we are, officially in September. It’s also officially back to reality for me. The Husband went off to work today so Lady M and I are back to our normal routine.

She’s napping now so I can get some stuff done. I have a to-do list of tasks that I’ve yet to conquer but will in good time. 🙂

It’s also back to my work – the summer had been a bit slow for writing jobs but it seems things are already picking up! The Junior League is also back in full gear so my Media duties are already pouring in.

Image

I’ve always loved September – it seems like a time to make new beginnings and start fresh. Here’s to a fulfilling September!

Image

 

Images via Pinterest

Fancy friends say...

