October Love

I may be a day late, but happy October! Although the weather in NY is a bit unseasonably warm right now, it feels like Fall really starts to get going in October. Since we’re in my favorite season, I thought I’d share some things that I love for Fall.

White Pumpkins

As I’ve said in the past, I’m a huge fan of white pumpkins. I think they lend a bit of modern elegance to any Halloween decor.

ImageImageImage

Throws

It’s so cozy to get under a soft throw while reading a book and sipping a coffee. This is the perfect season to do so.

ImageImageImage

Candles

To go along with the throw blanket, a beautiful and perfectly-scented candle is a must for chilly nights.

ImageImageImage

Sweaters

I love layering in sweaters and long cardigans as the weather gets cooler. I’m a bit obsessed with gray at the moment.

ImageImageImage

What are some of your Fall must-haves?

Images via Pinterest and West Elm

One comment

Fancy friends say...

