Dare to Bare

So I’ve mentioned that I’m a fan of trying out new makeup and that certainly includes lipgloss. I’m always looking for that “perfect” gloss – with the right combination of shine, color and lasting-wear. I’m sure there’s no such thing out there but I recently added a new gloss to my collection and I’m really liking it a lot.

By now, Naked by Urban Decay has been all over the place and for a good reason. The products are high-quality and the color palettes are the perfect mix of neutrals. Now Urban Decay has introduced a line called Naked Ultra Nourishing Lipgloss so naturally, I just had to give it a try!

92b1a0e7e2f9e80f3641277ee1ec6afd

I decided to go with a color called (go figure) Naked. To me, it’s the perfect rosy neutral with just a hint of sheen. It goes on smoothly and with a high-gloss finish. It’s not too sticky, feels light and stays on well. It even has a subtle peppermint scent to it. This may just be my new go-to gloss!

s1579747-main-Lhero

naked

Naked Lipgloss in Naked

Do you have a favorite beauty product you love?

Images via Google

Fancy friends say...

