Fall Foward into Fashion

New York Fashion Week recently wrapped up and there were lots of trends that emerged. I’m not one to follow trends that intently but if I find something I like, I go with it. Here are some favorite looks that I’m coveting for next Fall.

Recently Updated9

Pastels

Pale pinks and muted tones are on the forecast for Fall. I think this soft color palette works well for cold weather, especially a warm cashmere sweater, long coat or even a leather bag in a blush tone.

Bold Reds

I don’t wear red that often, but always feel like I should add some more to my wardrobe. I think a red wool skirt paired with a neutral top and stilettos or a fun red knit sweater with a great pair of jeans would be my way to go.

Chunky Knits

I’m a sucker for a chunky, cozy sweater so this is definitely a trend I can get behind.

What’s on your must-have list for Fall?

Images via Pinterest and Google

One comment

Fancy friends say...

