A Fresh Start

15ab85f6690a8430c551bbf670574d24Hello blog world – is there anybody out there? I know, its been many months since I’ve last written, but with (somewhat) good reason. We sold our co-op and bought a house and between the two sales, were living with my parents for a bit, in-between homes. There were vacations and lots of fun along the way, but now it’s time to get serious and get down to business.

I always think of September as a time of new beginnings – since it’s the start of a new school year and all. We moved into our new home about three weeks ago and I have so many changes in store for it. It can be a bit overwhelming, but one step at a time. That’s why I’d like to share some of my makeover/home renovations projects on the blog. We’ll be starting with the paint later this week and I can already tell that it will make a huge difference in making this house our HOME.

Tips-to-Restore-Your-Dream-HomeI hope to be back at this on a more regular basis (I know I’ve said that before, but this time I really mean it). I can feel myself getting settled again and it feels good. So please come along for the ride with me!

Fancy friends say...

