Thankful

Since tomorrow is Thanksgiving, I wanted to take some time to reflect on all of the things I am thankful for in life. More often than not, we’re so super busy and running around like crazy that it’s hard to really see all of the great things in our lives.If you’re celebrating, I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday and I encourage everyone to set aside some time – once a week or even once a month, to really think about what you’re thankful for. Odds are, you’ll come up with more things than you can imagine. I am thankful for:

My husband

My daughter

Our families

Our friends

Our new house

Coffee (and Starbucks gingerbread lattes!)

Music

Books

Candy (and other sweets)

HGTV and Bravo (haha)

Being able to speak with my mom multiple times a day

Living in the shadow of NYC

Travel

Grandparents that love to babysit

Seasons

Broadway

Museums

All the amazing history right in our backyard

The Tonight Show

Candles

These are just some I thought of off the top of my head – what are you thankful for?

Fancy friends say...

